RPG LAND Forum Index RPG LAND
Welcome to RPG Land's discussion boards. Most RPG heroes post here before they lose their memories and star in video games.

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Amazingly, I have skills.
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Strategos
a$$

PostPosted: Sun Aug 06, 2006 4:30 am    Post subject: Amazingly, I have skills. Reply with quote

Well, ever since randomly browsing websites brought me 3d modeling, I have been very into it, and working quite hard at it. I have been working with CGI for about two years, so I am kind of accomplished. Seeing as how my current project is a medley of Dragon Quest stuff, I figured I would post my current progress on it.

I figure you can see what's going on here. Admittedly, the last one posted of a single Slime has a few problems in the render, but that was the first render, the more recent one is on top, and that difficulty has been removed.
timrpgland
Founder, Est. 1999

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 2:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is the metal slime still the most annoying?
a$$

PostPosted: Wed Aug 09, 2006 4:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

By far. Spotted three times, and got away each.
Idin Leis
McCoy fucked me so hard

PostPosted: Wed Aug 09, 2006 9:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nice pics...

Check out this. They are pretty realistic looking. It is almost as if slimes exist everywhere.
Founder, Est. 1999

PostPosted: Fri Aug 11, 2006 1:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

What 3D modeling program or whatever do you use, Strategos?
a$$

PostPosted: Fri Aug 11, 2006 4:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote